Important traffic changes for TILO S10, S20 and S50 connections between Giubiasco and Bellinzona between August 5 and September 3, 2018

Please allow for a longer journey time.

Between  August 5 and  September 3, 2018 important construction work will be carried out south of Bellinzona. This leads to important traffic changes between Giubiasco and Bellinzona, especially at night and in weekends. Cancellations and replacement services are expected, as well as changed departure times and changed departure tracks. In case of replacement services, please allow for a longer journey time.

For updated rail traffic information, TILO advises its customers to consult the SBB online timetable. The SBB Mobile App and SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min from Swiss landline numbers) are also available.

Handicapped travelers who require assistance in getting in and out of public transport can call the SBB Call Center Handicap for free at 0800 007 102 (Switzerland) or at +41 512 257 844 (abroad). In particular, the train station of Giubiasco is not without structural obstacles.

Bike loading is not possible for bus and taxi substitute service.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Wichtige Verkehrs-Änderungen für TILO S10, S20 und S50 Verbindungen zwischen Giubiasco und Bellinzona zwischen dem 5. August und dem 3. September 2018

Bitte mit längeren Reisezeiten rechnen.

Zwischen dem 5. August und dem 3. September 2018 werden wichtige Bauarbeiten südlich von Bellinzona durchgeführt. Dies führt zu wichtigen Verkehrs-Änderungen zwischen Giubiasco und Bellinzona, vor allem nachts und in Wochenende. Es ist mit Ausfällen und Ersatzdienste zu rechnen, sowie mit geänderter Abfahrtzeiten und Abfahrtsgleise. Im Fall von Ersatzdienste, bitte mit einer längeren Reisezeit rechnen.

Für aktualisierte Bahnverkehrsinformationen rät TILO seinen Kunden den online Fahrplan der SBB zu konsultieren. Die SBB Mobile App und der SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min. ab Schweizer Festnetznummern) stehen auch zu Verfügung.

Reisende mit Handicap, die Hilfe für das Ein und Aussteigen im öffentlichen Transport brauchen, können das SBB Call Center Handicap kostenlos an der Nummer 0800 007 102 (Schweiz) oder +41 512 257 844 (Ausland) anrufen. Insbesondere ist der Bahnhof von Giubiasco nicht ganz ohne bauliche Hindernisse.

Fahrrad Verlad ist bei Bus- und Taxi-Ersatzdienst nicht möglich.

Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.