Cancellation of TILO S10 connections between Giubiasco and Bellinzona from 11 February to 6 June 2019

From 9.20 a.m. to 2.40 p.m.

From 11 February to 6 June 2019 between 9.20 a.m. and 2.40 p.m. some S10 connection will end in Giubiasco instead of Bellinzona. Direction north the passengers from Giubiasco use the S20 connections. Direction south the passengers from Bellinzona use the S20 connection, departing some minutes earlier. The reason for these measures is maintenance work on the tracks. Please allow for a longer journey time of ca. 5 minutes.

For updated rail traffic information, TILO advises its customers to consult the online timetable. The SBB Mobile App and SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min from Swiss landline numbers, +41 512 257 800 from abroad) are also available.

Handicapped travelers who require assistance in getting in and out of public transport must call the SBB Call Center Handicap for free at 0800 007 102 (Switzerland) or at +41 512 257 844 (abroad), since the railway station of Giubiasco is not without structural obstacles.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Ausfall von TILO S10 Verbindungen zwischen Giubiasco und Bellinzona ab 11. Februar bis 6. Juni 2019

Ab 9.20 Uhr bis 14.40 Uhr.

Ab dem 11. Februar bis zum 6. Juni 2019 zwischen 9.20 und 14.40 Uhr, enden einige S10 Verbindungen die Fahr in Giubiasco anstatt in Bellinzona. Richtung Nord benutzen die Reisenden ab Giubiasco die S20 Verbindungen. Richtung Süd benutzen die Reisenden ab Bellinzona die S20 Verbindungen, die einige Minuten früher abfahren. Grund für diese Massnahmen sind Wartungsarbeiten an den Gleisen. Bitte mit einer längeren Fahrzeit von ca. 5 Minuten rechnen.

Für aktualisierte Bahnverkehrsinformationen rät TILO seinen Kunden den online Fahrplan zu beraten. Die SBB Mobile App und der SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min. ab Schweizer Festnetznummern, +41 512 257 800 vom Ausland) stehen auch zu Verfügung.

Reisende mit Handicap, die Hilfe für das Ein- und Aussteigen im öffentlichen Transport brauchen, sollen das SBB Call Center Handicap kostenlos an der Nummer 0800 007 102 (Schweiz) oder +41 512 257 844 (Ausland) anrufen. Insbesondere ist der Bahnhof von Giubiasco nicht vollständig ohne bauliche Hindernisse.

Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.