S10/RE10 Ticino–Milan

S10: Bellinzona - Chiasso (-Como -Albate-C.)
RE10: Erstfeld - Airolo - Biasca - Bellinzona - Lugano (-Chiasso -Milano)

The line S10 connects Ticino. Depending on the train journey chosen, the S10 begins at Airolo/Biasca/Castione Arbedo and stops at all regional train stations on the way to Chiasso/Albate-Camerlata/Milano Centrale.

The line RE10 crosses the border, with 18 trains per day connecting Ticino with Milano Centrale (8 trains from Ticino to Milan and 10 from Milan to Ticino). Since late 2016, the RE10 runs every hour between Erstfeld and Bellinzona. Depending on the train journey chosen, the RE10 begins at da Erstfeld/Göschenen/Airolo/Biasca and stops at Bellinzona/Giubiasco/Lamone Cadempino/Lugano/Mendrisio/Chiasso/Como S.Giovanni/Seregno/Monza on the way to Milano Centrale.

For more information on the TILO lines S10/RE10, you can download the TILO timetable 2017 or the Timetable Ticino–Milan 2017. You can also consult the SBB online timetable.