Some TILO RE80 and S40 services will be cancelled between Mendrisio, Chiasso and Como on 9, 10, 11 and 15 June 2021.

Please check the online timetable before departure.

On 8, 9, 10, 11 and 15 June 2021 from 8.30 a.m. to 3.30 p.m. the RE80 connections are cancelled between Mendrisio and Chiasso. Passengers use the S10 connections. Between 9.00 a.m. and 12.00 a.m, the S40 connections are cancelled between Como S. Giovanni and Chiasso. Passengers use the Trenord S11 connections. The measure is due to modernisation works at Chiasso station. Please allow for a longer journey time.

Please check the online timetable. The SBB Mobile App and SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min from Swiss landline numbers, +41 512 257 800 from abroad) are also available.

Handicapped travellers who require assistance in getting in and out of public transport in Switzerland can call the SBB Call Center Handicap for free at 0800 007 102 (Switzerland) or at +41 512 257 844 (abroad).

In order to better organise assistance in Italy, we invite disabled travellers to report their needs at least 48 hours before departure to the special number 800.210.955 (from Italy, active daily from 8.15 to 19.45).

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

http://www.ffs.ch http://www.trenord.it

Einige TILO RE80 und S40 Verbindungen fallen am 8., 9., 10., 11. und 15. Juni 2021 zwischen Mendrisio, Chiasso und Como aus.

Bitte vor der Abreise den Online Fahrplan beraten.

Am 8., 9., 10., 11. und 15. Juni 2021 von 8.30 Uhr bis 15.30 Uhr fallen die RE80-Verbindungen zwischen Mendrisio und Chiasso aus. Die Fahrgäste benutzen die Anschlüsse der S10. Am 9., 10., 11., und 15. Juni 2021, zwischen 9.00 und 12.00 Uhr fallen die Verbindungen der S40 zwischen Como S. Giovanni und Chiasso aus. Fahrgäste nutzen die Verbindungen der S11von Trenord. Die Maßnahme ist auf Modernisierungsarbeiten im Bahnhof Chiasso zurückzuführen. Bitte mit einer längeren Fahrzeit rechnen.

Bitte vor der Abreise den online Fahrplan beraten. Die SBB Mobile App und der SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min. ab Schweizer Festnetznummern, +41 512 257 800 vom Ausland) stehen auch zu Verfügung.

Reisende mit Handicap, die Hilfe für das Ein und Aussteigen im öffentlichen Transport in der Schweiz brauchen, können das SBB Call Center Handicap kostenlos an der Nummer 0800 007 102 (Schweiz) oder +41 512 257 844 (Ausland) anrufen.

Um die Hilfe in Italien besser organisieren zu können, laden wir behinderte Reisende ein, ihre Bedürfnisse mindestens 48 Stunden vor Abreise an die spezielle Nummer 800.210.955 (aus Italien, täglich von 8.15 bis 19.45 Uhr aktiv) zu melden.

Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

http://www.sbb.ch http://www.trenord.it