TILO S30 connections replaced by bus between Cadenazzo and Luino from 6 April to 23 May 2021.

Please check the online timetable before departure.

From Tuesday 6 April to Sunday 23 May 2021, all S30 connections between Cadenazzo and Luino will be replaced by buses. The S30 connection leaving Bellinzona at 5.52 a.m. will be canceled, and passengers travelling to Cadenazzo will use the S20 connection at 5.49 a.m. This measure is due to major infrastructure works on the Italian side. Please allow for a longer journey time.

Please check the online timetable. The SBB Mobile App and SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min from Swiss landline numbers, +41 512 257 800 from abroad) are also available.

Handicapped travellers who require assistance in getting in and out of public transport in Switzerland can call the SBB Call Center Handicap for free at 0800 007 102 (Switzerland) or at +41 512 257 844 (abroad).

In order to better organise assistance in Italy, we invite disabled travellers to report their needs at least 48 hours before departure to the special number 800.210.955 (from Italy, active daily from 8.15 to 19.45).

Bicycles cannot be transported on replacement buses.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

http://www.ffs.ch http://www.trenord.it

TILO S30 Verbindungen zwischen Cadenazzo und Luino ab 6. April bis 23. Mai 2021 durch Bus ersetzt.

Bitte vor der Abreise den Online Fahrplan beraten.

Von Dienstag, 6. April, bis Sonntag, 23. Mai 2021, werden alle S30-Verbindungen zwischen Cadenazzo und Luino durch Busse ersetzt. Die S30-Verbindung ab Bellinzona um 5.52 Uhr fällt aus, Fahrgäste, die nach Cadenazzo fahren, nutzen die S20-Verbindung um 5.49 Uhr. Grund der Massnahme sind größere Infrastrukturarbeiten auf der italienischen Seite. Bitte mit einer längeren Reisezeit rechnen.

Bitte vor der Abreise den online Fahrplan beraten. Die SBB Mobile App und der SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min. ab Schweizer Festnetznummern, +41 512 257 800 vom Ausland) stehen auch zu Verfügung.

Reisende mit Handicap, die Hilfe für das Ein und Aussteigen im öffentlichen Transport in der Schweiz brauchen, können das SBB Call Center Handicap kostenlos an der Nummer 0800 007 102 (Schweiz) oder +41 512 257 844 (Ausland) anrufen.

Um die Hilfe in Italien besser organisieren zu können, laden wir behinderte Reisende ein, ihre Bedürfnisse mindestens 48 Stunden vor Abreise an die spezielle Nummer 800.210.955 (aus Italien, täglich von 8.15 bis 19.45 Uhr aktiv) zu melden.

Fahrrad Verlad ist bei Bus-Ersatzdienst nicht möglich.

Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

http://www.sbb.ch http://www.trenord.it