Modification to TILO S50 service from 20 June 2022

13.06.2022

Please check the online timetable.

From Monday, 20 June 2022 until further notice, the S50 line will undergo traffic changes. The S50 will no longer run directly, and travellers in both directions will have to change trains in Mendrisio. Journey times remain unchanged, as per the annual timetable.

From Biasca southbound, S10 travellers change trains in Mendrisio to continue with the S50 in the direction of Varese–Malpensa Airport. In the opposite direction, travellers on the S50 line to Lugano–Biasca change trains in Mendrisio to continue with the S10. The reason for these measures is the implementation of new infrastructure security systems on the line. 

Please check the online timetable. The SBB Mobile App and SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min from Swiss landline numbers, +41 512 257 800 from abroad) are also available.

Disabled travellers requiring assistance when boarding or alighting from trains on Swiss territory should contact the free number 0800 007 102 (from Switzerland) or +41 512 257 844 (from abroad).

To better organise assistance in Italy, we invite disabled travellers to report their needs at least 48 hours before departure to the special number 800.210.955 (from Italy, active daily from 8.15 to 19.45).

We apologize for any inconvenience.

More information

Disclosure on the use of cookies

This site and the third party tools used by it make use of cookies. To know the purpose of the use of cookies check the page information about personal data protection. To know more or deny consent to all or some cookies, please check the policy. By closing this banner or continuing to browse, you consent to the use of cookies.

Close the disclosure on the use of cookies

Verkehrsänderung an TILO S50 Verbindungen ab 20. Juni 2022

13.06.2022

Bitte den online-Fahrplan vor der Abreise beraten.

Von Montag, 20. Juni und bis auf weiteres, werden auf der Linie S50 Verkehrsänderungen vorgenommen. Die S50 wird nicht mehr direkt verkehren, und Reisende in beiden Richtungen müssen in Mendrisio umsteigen. Die Fahrzeiten bleiben unverändert, wie im Jahresfahrplan angegeben.

Ab Biasca in Richtung Süden müssen Reisende der S10 in Mendrisio umsteigen, um mit der S50 in Richtung Flughafen Varese–Malpensa weiterfahren zu können. In der Gegenrichtung müssen Reisende auf der Linie S50 nach Lugano–Biasca in Mendrisio umsteigen, um mit der S10 weiterfahren zu können. Der Grund für diese Maßnahmen ist die Einführung neuer infrastruktureller Sicherheitssysteme auf der Strecke. 

Bitte vor der Abreise den online Fahrplan beraten. Die SBB Mobile App und der SBB RailService (0848 44 66 88 - CHF 0.08/min. ab Schweizer Festnetznummern, +41 512 257 800 vom Ausland) stehen auch zu Verfügung.

Behinderte Reisende, die beim Ein- und Aussteigen in Zügen auf Schweizer Gebiet Hilfe benötigen, wenden sich an die Gratisnummer 0800 007 102 (aus der Schweiz) oder +41 512 257 844 (aus dem Ausland).

Um die Hilfe in Italien besser organisieren zu können, laden wir behinderte Reisende ein, ihre Bedürfnisse mindestens 48 Stunden vor Abreise an die spezielle Nummer 800.210.955 (aus Italien, täglich von 8.15 bis 19.45 Uhr aktiv) zu melden.

Wir entschuldigen uns für Unannehmlichkeiten.

Mehr Informationen

Hinweis über einsatz von Cookies

Diese Website und die von ihr verwendeten Tools von Dritten verwenden Cookies. Zur Kenntnis der Zwecke der Cookies bitte die Datenschutzerklärung-Seite lesen. Für mehr Informationen oder wenn man die Zustimmung zu allen oder einigen Cookies verweigern möchten, bitte die Datenschutzerklärung lesen. Mit der schliessung des Banner  oder mit dem weitersurfen, ist man mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Cookie-Hinweis schliessen