TILO S50 connections cancelled between Varese and Malpensa Aeroporto from Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 November 2022

21.11.2022

A replacement bus service is available.

From 21.00 on Saturday 26 November to 23.30 on Sunday 27 November 2022, the S50 connections will end their service in Varese. Travellers in the direction of Malpensa Airport will use the replacement bus service. The measures are due to maintenance work. Please allow for a longer journey time.

In order to better organise assistance on Italian territory, travellers with disabilities are invited to communicate their needs, at least 48 hours before departure, on the dedicated number 800.210.955 (from Italy, active every day from 8.15 to 19.45).

Bike loading is not possible for bus replacement service.

We apologise for the inconvenience.

More information

Disclosure on the use of cookies

This site and the third party tools used by it make use of cookies. To know the purpose of the use of cookies check the page information about personal data protection. To know more or deny consent to all or some cookies, please check the policy. By closing this banner or continuing to browse, you consent to the use of cookies.

Close the disclosure on the use of cookies

Ausfall von TILO S50 Verbindungen zwischen Varese und Malpensa Aeroporto von Samstag 26. bis Sonntag, 27. November 2022

21.11.2022

Ein Ersatzbus-Dienst fährt.

Von Samstag, den 26. November, 21 Uhr, bis Sonntag, den 27. November 2022, 23.30 Uhr, werden die S50-Verbindungen ihren Dienst in Varese einstellen. Reisende in Richtung Malpensa Aeroporto benutzen den Ersatzbus-Dienst. Grunde der Maßnahmen sind Instandhaltungsarbeiten auf der Strecke. Bitte mit einer längeren Reisezeit rechnen.

Um die Hilfeleistung auf italienischem Gebiet besser organisieren zu können, werden Reisende mit Behinderungen gebeten, ihre Bedürfnisse mindestens 48 Stunden vor der Abreise unter der speziellen Nummer 800.210.955 (aus Italien, täglich von 8.15 bis 19.45 Uhr) mitzuteilen.

Fahrrad Verlad ist bei Bus-Ersatzdienst nicht möglich.

Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Mehr Informationen

Hinweis über einsatz von Cookies

Diese Website und die von ihr verwendeten Tools von Dritten verwenden Cookies. Zur Kenntnis der Zwecke der Cookies bitte die Datenschutzerklärung-Seite lesen. Für mehr Informationen oder wenn man die Zustimmung zu allen oder einigen Cookies verweigern möchten, bitte die Datenschutzerklärung lesen. Mit der schliessung des Banner  oder mit dem weitersurfen, ist man mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Cookie-Hinweis schliessen